fishingtime posts new phone recordings

fishingtime now claims that glassjaw is leaving messages on his answering machine

Author: gdfishingtime

I publish historical biographical information about fishingtime and his dealings with the MMA video gaming community and the general community as a whole

1 thought on “fishingtime posts new phone recordings”

  1. This situation has now reached criminal proportions with Damon Gesell. He is breaking International Law. He has followed me on to Operation Sports and sent me a pm claiming to have my personal info and threatening to make it public.

    In addition he made the same threat via Twitter and on EA Sports and their forum. This is harassment and Internet bullying. The very thing Damon Gesell claims to hate.

    Unfortunately I can’t allow my name or online reputation to be sullied any longer by these baseless and quite frankly malicious attacks on my character. I will be consulting with and most likely retaining legal counsel in the coming weeks. ( I preordered MLB The Show 16 so it might have to wait).

    Damon as proof I am not the one calling you from Ontario I will have my lawyer call you from BC where I reside. The area code will be either 604 or 778.

    When you poke the hornets nest Damon sometimes you get stung. You are in for a rude awakening my portly Youtubing nemesis.

    Sincerely,
    Glassjaw

    Like

Leave a Reply

